Club Executives for 2014W Announced!

The executive team for next year has been decided:

President: Tammy Tsang
Vice-President External: Andy Lam 
Vice-President Internal: Kathy Chen 
Treasurer: Stephen So 
Secretary: Yvonne Ko 
Librarian: Tom Fung 
Director of Communications: Tanya Ren 
Creative Director: Napat Naruekatpichai

Congratulations and good luck to all of you! And of course, thank you to all our members who came out to vote!